Contact & Help

Myakinino metro station – exits to Pavilion 3 or to Crocus City territory
Venue Crocus Expo, Moscow, Russia. This web-site can contain information that is intended for persons over the age of 18 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020
10:00 - 18:00
09/22/2020 10:00:00 09/22/2020 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 12, 13, 14, 15 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
09/23/2020 10:00:00 09/23/2020 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 12, 13, 14, 15 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
09/24/2020 10:00:00 09/24/2020 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 12, 13, 14, 15 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
09/25/2020 10:00:00 09/25/2020 16:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 12, 13, 14, 15 - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Tony Higginson Sales manager +44 (0) 207 596 5086
Tony.Higginson@hyve.group
Claire Porter Business Developmant DACH - ITE Group Plc +44 207 596 5290
Claire.Porter@hyve.group
Aynur Meric Event Co-ordinator +44 (0)20 3545 9731
Aynur.Meric@hyve.group
Nigel Barnish Technical Director +44 (0) 207 596 5214
nigel.barnish@hyve.group
Rymma Topchyi Sales Manager, Dubai +971 44 4572926/7003
Rymma.Topchyi@ite-eurasian.com
Burcu Yilgor Sales Manager, Turkey +90 212 291 83 10
burcu.yilgor@ite-turkey.com
Tracy Tan Senior Project Manager +86 15010761167
tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn
Zuzanna Horbacz Sales Manager, Poland +48 61 662 7243
Horbacz@ite-poland.com
Jihad Noun Sales Manager, Middle East +971 4458 9900
food@cem-gulf.com
Cecilia Rodriguez Di Sanzo Sales Manager, South, Central & North America, Spain, Portugal +54 11 4555 0195
cecilia@feriasalimentarias.com
Elena Shatrova Sales Manager, Israel, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, France, Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden +1 (416) 970 4576
eshatrova@mvkexpo.com
John Gore Sales Manager, Pacific +64 21 985 123
jlg@eurofair.co.nz
Anita Yadav Sales Manager, India/Sri Lanka/Bangladesh +91 11 4279 5114
anitayadav@eigroup.in
Dalia Kabeel Representative for North Africa +20 1001 874 0000
dalia.kabeel@konzept-egypt.com
Chakib Kouidri Sales Manager, Algeria
oplink.ck@gmail.com
Andrea Caselli Sales Manager, Italy +39 055 284292
andrea.caselli@caselli.it
Grace Byun Sales Manager, South Korea T.+82 70 7016 9288 M.+82 10 2210 3852
grace.b@nexstar.co.kr
Dawar Khan Sales Manager, Pakistan +92 021 3454 0434
info@eventage.com.pk
Rex Bowden Sales Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa +27 21 712 5799 / m.: +27 747 888 147
rex@catalyze.co.za
Thanyalak (Ann) Sales Manager, Thailand/Malaysia +662 (0) 204 2580-5 ext 109
ann@blithailand.com
Pamela Lin Sales Manager, Taiwan +886 2 2598 2630 ext.107
pamela_lin@wesexpo.com
Andrey Myshalov Technical manager, Turkey +7 499 750 0828 доб.4721
Andrey.Myshalov@ite-exhibitions.com