Contact & Help

Myakinino metro station – exits to Pavilion 3 or to Crocus City territory
Venue Crocus Expo, Moscow, Russia Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Wed 25 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019
10:00 - 18:00
09/24/2019 10:00:00 09/24/2019 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 12, 13, 14, 15 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
09/25/2019 10:00:00 09/25/2019 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 12, 13, 14, 15 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
09/26/2019 10:00:00 09/26/2019 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 12, 13, 14, 15 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
09/27/2019 10:00:00 09/27/2019 16:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 12, 13, 14, 15 - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Claire Porter Business Developmant DACH - ITE Group Plc +44 207 596 5290
Claire.Porter@ite-exhibitions.com
Aynur Meric Event Co-ordinator +44 (0)20 3545 9731
Aynur.Meric@ite-exhibitions.com
Nigel Barnish Technical Director +44 (0) 207 596 5214
nigel.barnish@ite-exhibitions.com
Rymma Topchyi Sales Manager, Dubai +971 44 4572926/7003
Rymma.Topchyi@ite-eurasian.com
Burcu Yilgor Sales Manager, Turkey +90 212 291 83 10
burcu.yilgor@ite-turkey.com
Tracy Tan Senior Project Manager +86 15010761167
tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn
Zuzanna Horbacz Sales Manager, Poland +48 61 662 7243
Horbacz@ite-poland.com
Jihad Noun Sales Manager, Middle East +971 4458 9900
food@cem-gulf.com
Cecilia Rodriguez Di Sanzo Sales Manager, South, Central & North America, Spain, Portugal +54 11 4555 0195
cecilia@feriasalimentarias.com
Elena Shatrova Sales Manager, Israel, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, France, Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden +1 (416) 970 4576
eshatrova@mvkexpo.com
John Gore Sales Manager, Pacific +64 21 985 123
jlg@eurofair.co.nz
Anita Yadav Sales Manager, India/Sri Lanka/Bangladesh +91 11 4279 5114
anitayadav@eigroup.in
Dalia Kabeel Representative for North Africa +20 1001 874 0000
dalia.kabeel@konzept-egypt.com
Chakib Kouidri Sales Manager, Algeria
oplink.ck@gmail.com
Andrea Caselli Sales Manager, Italy +39 055 284292
andrea.caselli@caselli.it
Grace Byun Sales Manager, South Korea T.+82 70 7016 9288 M.+82 10 2210 3852
grace.b@nexstar.co.kr
Dawar Khan Sales Manager, Pakistan +92 021 3454 0434
info@eventage.com.pk
Rex Bowden Sales Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa +27 21 712 5799 / m.: +27 747 888 147
rex@catalyze.co.za
Thanyalak (Ann) Sales Manager, Thailand/Malaysia +662 (0) 204 2580-5 ext 109
ann@blithailand.com
Pamela Lin Sales Manager, Taiwan +886 2 2598 2630 ext.107
pamela_lin@wesexpo.com
Andrey Myshalov Technical manager, Turkey +7 499 750 0828 доб.4721
Andrey.Myshalov@ite-exhibitions.com