Contacts

Myakinino metro station – exits to Pavilion 3 or to Crocus City territory
Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 3 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Wed 21 Sep 2022 Thu 22 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022
10:00 - 18:00
09/20/2022 10:00:00 09/20/2022 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
09/21/2022 10:00:00 09/21/2022 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
09/22/2022 10:00:00 09/22/2022 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
09/23/2022 10:00:00 09/23/2022 16:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3 - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Alexander Ezhov Event Director +7 (495) 136 39 68
Alexander.Ezhov@hyve.group
Tony Higginson International Sales Director +44 759 571 95 57
Tony.Higginson@hyve.group
Burcu Yilgor Sales Manager, Turkey +90 212 291 83 10
burcu.yilgor@hyve.group
Erica Qiao Senior Project Manager, China +86 (10) 6790 2630
Erica.Qiao@hyve.group
Zuzanna Horbacz Sales Manager, Poland +48 61 662 7243
Horbacz@iec-poland.com
Andrea Caselli Sales Manager, Italy +39 055 284292
andrea.caselli@caselli.it
Cecilia Rodriguez Di Sanzo Sales Manager, South, Central & North America, Spain, Portugal +54 11 4555 0195
cecilia@feriasalimentarias.com
Sophie Dufour Sales Manager, Israel, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, France, Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden +33 (0) 5 46 76 00 64
sdufour@ivytex.fr
John Gore Sales Manager, Pacific +64 21 985 123
jlg@eurofair.co.nz
Rex Bowden Sales Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa +27 21 712 5799 / m.: +27 747 888 147
rex@catalyze.co.za
Dalia Kabeel Representative for North Africa +20 1001 874 0000
dalia.kabeel@konzept-egypt.com
Anita Yadav Representative, India/Sri Lanka +91 11 4279 5114
anitayadav@eigroup.in
Grace Byun Sales Manager, South Korea T.+82 70 7016 9288 M.+82 10 2210 3852
grace.b@nexstar.co.kr
Thanyalak (Ann) Sales Manager, Thailand/Malaysia +662 (0) 204 2580-5 ext 109
ann@blithailand.com
Pamela Lin Sales Manager, Taiwan +886 2 2598 2630 ext.107
pamela_lin@wesexpo.com
Jihad Noun Sales Manager, Middle East +971 4568 7386
jihad@cem-gulf.com, food@cem-gulf.com
Dawar Khan Sales Manager, Pakistan +92 021 3454 0434
info@eventage.com.pk
Chakib Kouidri Sales Manager, Algeria
oplink.ck@gmail.com
Rymma Topchyi Senior Event Co-ordinator +971 457 29 26
foodandagrosupport@hyve.group
Kimberly Enriquez Senior Customer Success Executive, Dubai +971 (4) 457 2926
kimberly.enriquez@hyve.group
Elena Shatrova Sales Manager (Israel, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, France, Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden) + 1 (416) 970 45 76
eshatrova@mvkexpo.com
Julia Kozub Senior Business Programme Manager +7 (495) 799 55 85
Julia.Kozub@hyve.group
Anna Mikeladze Brand Manager +7 (495) 799 55 85
anna.mikeladze@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994 88 82
Stanislav.Astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical manager, Turkey +7 (969) 192 77 40
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Artem Taran Technical manager, hall 15 +7 (495) 799 55 85
Artem.Taran@hyve.group
Regina Sayfetdinova Technical manager, halls 13 and 14 +7 (495) 799 55 85
Regina.Sayfetdinova@hyve.group