Contacts

Myakinino metro station – exits to Pavilion 3 or to Crocus City territory
Venue Crocus Expo, Moscow, Russia. This web-site can contain information that is intended for persons over the age of 18 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020
10:00 - 18:00
09/22/2020 10:00:00 09/22/2020 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
09/23/2020 10:00:00 09/23/2020 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
09/24/2020 10:00:00 09/24/2020 18:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
09/25/2020 10:00:00 09/25/2020 16:00:00 WorldFoodMoscow WorldFoodMoscow Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3 - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Alexander Ezhov Event Director +7 (495) 136 39 68
Alexander.Ezhov@hyve.group
Tony Higginson International Sales Director +44 759 571 95 57
Tony.Higginson@hyve.group
Andrea Trudu International Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 5459 432
andrea.trudu@hyve.group
Burcu Yilgor Sales Manager, Turkey +90 212 291 83 10
burcu.yilgor@hyve.group
Tracy Tan Senior Project Manager, China +86 15010761167
tracy.tan@hyve.group
Zuzanna Horbacz Sales Manager, Poland +48 61 662 7243
Horbacz@iec-poland.com
Andrea Caselli Sales Manager, Italy +39 055 284292
andrea.caselli@caselli.it
Cecilia Rodriguez Di Sanzo Sales Manager, South, Central & North America, Spain, Portugal +54 11 4555 0195
cecilia@feriasalimentarias.com
Sophie Dufour Sales Manager, Israel, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, France, Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden +33 (0) 5 46 76 00 64
sdufour@ivytex.fr
John Gore Sales Manager, Pacific +64 21 985 123
jlg@eurofair.co.nz
Rex Bowden Sales Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa +27 21 712 5799 / m.: +27 747 888 147
rex@catalyze.co.za
Dalia Kabeel Representative for North Africa +20 1001 874 0000
dalia.kabeel@konzept-egypt.com
Anita Yadav Representative, India/Sri Lanka +91 11 4279 5114
anitayadav@eigroup.in
Grace Byun Sales Manager, South Korea T.+82 70 7016 9288 M.+82 10 2210 3852
grace.b@nexstar.co.kr
Thanyalak (Ann) Sales Manager, Thailand/Malaysia +662 (0) 204 2580-5 ext 109
ann@blithailand.com
Pamela Lin Sales Manager, Taiwan +886 2 2598 2630 ext.107
pamela_lin@wesexpo.com
Jihad Noun Sales Manager, Middle East +971 4458 9900
food@cem-gulf.com
Dawar Khan Sales Manager, Pakistan +92 021 3454 0434
info@eventage.com.pk
Chakib Kouidri Sales Manager, Algeria
oplink.ck@gmail.com
Rymma Topchyi Senior Event Co-ordinator 9714572926
foodandagrosupport@hyve.group
Jennifer Venisha Customer Success Executive, Dubai +971 445 729 26 / 7005
Jennifer.Venisha@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical manager, Turkey +7 (969) 192 77 40
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Artem Taran Technical manager, hall 15 +7 (495) 799 55 85
Artem.Taran@hyve.group
Anastasia Kirichenko Brand Manager +7 (926) 475 90 23
anastasia.kirichenko@hyve.group
Julia Kozub Senior Business Programme Manager +7 (495) 799 55 85
Julia.Kozub@hyve.group
Regina Sayfetdinova Technical manager, halls 13 and 14 +7 (495) 799 55 85
Regina.Sayfetdinova@hyve.group