ALCOHOLIC DRINKS

The assortment of the Alcoholic drinks section at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition:

  • Wine and champagne
  • Beer and cider
  • Spirits

In 2022, the WorldFood Moscow exhibition was visited by 18,547 representatives of wholesale and retail trade, catering enterprises, the HoReCa sector, as well as food manufacturers. 25% of the exhibition visitors (4,634 people) were interested in the Alcoholic drinks segment.

637 companies demonstrated their products at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition. There were represented 59 Russian and foreign manufacturing companies and suppliers of drinks (including alcoholic drinks).

Alcoholic drinks
Wine and beer

Exhibitors and visitors of the Alcoholic drinks section have the opportunity to:

  • sign new cooperation contracts directly at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition Distributors, representatives of retail chains, catering enterprises visit the exhibition to find new partners among manufacturers of wine and other alcoholic beverages.
  • go into business with foreign partners Foreign manufacturers use the alcoholic beverages exhibition to promote their products on the Russian market.
  • assess the market potential of commodity items It is possible in a short time of work at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition to determine which alcoholic beverages are in the greatest demand.

АЛКОГОЛЬНЫЕ НАПИТКИ 18+

Ассортимент раздела «Алкогольные напитки» на выставке WorldFood Moscow:

  • Вино
  • Пиво и слабоалкогольные напитки
  • Крепкие алкогольные напитки

В 2022 году выставку WorldFood Moscow посетили 18 547 представителей оптовой и розничной торговли, предприятий общественного питания, сектора HoReCa, а также производителей продуктов питания и напитков. 25% посетителей выставки (4 634 человек) были заинтересованы в сегменте «Алкогольные напитки».

Свою продукцию на выставке WorldFood Moscow продемонстрировали 637 компаний. В разделе «Напитки» (в том числе алкогольные) были представлены 59 российских и зарубежных компаний-производителей и поставщиков вина, пива, слабоалкогольных напитков и крепких алкогольных напитков.

Алкогольные напитки
Вино и пиво

Участники и посетители раздела «Алкогольные напитки» имеют возможность:

  • подписать новые контракты о сотрудничестве непосредственно на выставке WorldFood Moscow Дистрибьюторы, представители розничных сетей, предприятий общественного питания посещают выставку, чтобы найти новых партнеров среди производителей вина и другой алкогольной продукции.
  • договориться о сотрудничестве с иностранными партнерами Иностранные производители используют площадку выставки алкогольной продукции для продвижения своих товаров на российском рынке.
  • оценить рыночный потенциал товарных позиций За короткое время работы на выставке WorldFood Moscow можно определить, какие алкогольные напитки вызывают интерес и пользуются наибольшим спросом.