BENEFITS OF EXHIBITING AT WORLDFOOD MOSCOW

WHY EXHIBIT AT WORLDFOOD MOSCOW?

For more than 30 years, WorldFood Moscow has maintained status of the main autumn business platform providing food market leaders with space for real-life communication.

More than 18,000 wholesalers and retailers, food service providers, HoReCa specialists, as well as food manufacturers visit WorldFood Moscow. Among WorldFood Moscow visitors are executives, deputy executives, managers and specialists of such companies as Azbuka Vkusa, Auchan, Billa, VkusVill, Globus, Delikateska.ru, Dixy, Komandor, Krasnoe i Beloe, Lenta, Magnit, Magnolia, Miratorg, O'KEY, Perekrestok, Pyaterochka, Utkonos, Food City, Shokoladnitsa, Yandex Shop, Metro Cash&Carry, Ozon, Spar, X5 Retail Group, and many others.

Food exhibition WorldFood Moscow 2023
Food exhibition

Who are advised to exhibit at WorldFood Moscow 2023?

Participation in the food exhibition of WorldFood Moscow 2023 will be beneficial for Russian and foreign food producers and suppliers. 637 companies from 24 countries and 54 Russian regions exhibit at WorldFood Moscow and demonstrate a wide range of food products.

WorldFood Moscow exhibitors are food market leaders from around the world. In 2022, the exhibition was attended by companies from different countries: Algeria, Armenia, Belarus, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, India, Israel, the Islamic Republic of Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, the Republic of Korea, the United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Poland, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turkey, the United States of America, Uzbekistan.

Why exhibit at WorldFood Moscow 2023?

4 days of the International Food and Drink Exhibition WorldFood Moscow 2023 will give you a chance to:

  • Present new products to a wide target audience and see competitive proposals in different product categories;
  • Meet in person and negotiate with top managers of leading businesses in the international food market;
  • Meet with previous partners and find customers interested in finding new suppliers and expanding their assortment;
  • Agree without intermediaries on food and beverages supplies, and sign cooperation contracts right at the WorldFood Moscow 2023 exhibition;
  • Increase your sales volume in the Russian market and significantly expand the geography of supplies; Confirm your image of a reliable food manufacturer or supplier, and increase your brand awareness.
International food exhibition WorldFood Moscow 2023
International exhibition WorldFood Moscow 2023

WorldFood Moscow Visitors in Numbers

WorldFood Moscow draws attention of more than 18,000 wholesalers, network and non-chain retailers, food service providers, HoReCa specialists, as well as food and beverage manufacturers*:

  • 52% plan to make purchases following their visit to WorldFood Moscow;
  • 46% are new visitors to WorldFood Moscow;
  • 32% visit only WorldFood Moscow, leaving aside other similar exhibitions.

Government Support for the WorldFood Moscow Exhibition

The WorldFood Moscow exhibition is officially supported by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, State Duma of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation, Russian Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance, Committee on Agrarian and Food Policy and Environmental Management of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Department of Trade and Services of the Government of Moscow, Ministry of Agriculture and Food of the Moscow Region, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, National Union of Milk Producers “Soyuzmoloko”.

MARKETING AND SPONSORSHIP
MARKETING AND SPONSORSHIP
CROCUS EXPO ADVERTISING SURFACES
CROCUS EXPO ADVERTISING SURFACES
EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION
EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION

Testimonials

Yuri Fale, Executive Director, Moldova Fruct: "The exhibition is international, many foreign companies are participating, which allows leading manufacturers to bring new products to the market and meet the demand of consumers in different regions of Russia and in neighboring countries".

Dmitry Dubovik, CEO, Tuapse Commercial Sea Port: "We have been participating for several years already. The exhibition gives us the opportunity to present our services, conclude new contracts, renew old contacts. This is the meeting place that every year gives us the opportunity to develop".

Ekaterina Kravchuk, CEO, Samara-Product: "This is not the first time we have participated in WorldFood Moscow, and we love it very much. The exhibition is useful for us because we find a lot of partners, both Russian and foreign. We also meet with our clients, sign new contracts".

Read exhibitors feedback about WorldFood Moscow here>>

32nd International autumn food and drink exhibition WorldFood Moscow will be held from 19 to 22 September 2023 in Moscow (Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 3, Halls 14 and 15)

BOOK YOUR STAND

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА УЧАСТИЯ В WORLDFOOD MOSCOW 2023

ЧТО ДАЕТ УЧАСТИЕ В ВЫСТАВКЕ WORLDFOOD MOSCOW?

Уже более 30 лет выставка WorldFood Moscow носит статус главной осенней бизнес-площадки, которая дает лидерам продовольственного рынка пространство для живого общения.

Международную выставку WorldFood Moscow 2022 посетили 18 547 специалистов оптовой и розничной торговли, предприятий общественного питания, сектора HoReCa, а также производителей продуктов питания. Среди посетителей WorldFood Moscow — руководители, заместители руководителей, менеджеры и специалисты таких компаний, как Азбука вкуса, Ашан, Билла, Вкусвилл, Глобус, Деликатеска.ру, Дикси, Командор, Красное&Белое, Лента, Магнит, Магнолия, Мираторг, О’КЕЙ, Перекресток, Пятерочка, Утконос, Фудсити, Шоколадница, Яндекс Лавка, Metro Cash&Carry, Ozon, Spar, X5 Retail Group и многих других.

Выставка продуктов питания WorldFood Moscow 2023
Продуктовая выставка WorldFood Moscow 2023

Кому стоит участвовать в выставке WorldFood Moscow 2023?

Участие в продовольственной выставке WorldFood Moscow 2023 будет полезно российским и иностранным производителям и поставщикам продуктов питания. В 2022 году в выставке WorldFood Moscow приняли участие 637 компаний из 24 стран и 54 регионов России, где продемонстрировали широкий ассортимент продовольственной продукции.

Экспоненты WorldFood Moscow — лидеры продуктового рынка из многих стран мира. Из зарубежных участников в 2022 году на выставке были представлены компании из следующих стран: Алжира, Армении, Беларуси, Египта, Израиля, Индии, Исламской Республики Иран, Казахстана, Киргизии, Китая, Республики Кореи, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, Пакистана, Польши, Соединенных Штатов Америки, Таиланда, Туниса, Туркмении, Турции, Узбекистана, Чешской Республики, Чили, Шри-Ланки, Эквадора.

Зачем участвовать в выставке WorldFood Moscow 2023?

За 4 дня проведения Международной выставки продуктов питания WorldFood Moscow 2023 вы сможете:

  • Представить новинки продукции широкой целевой аудитории и изучить предложения конкурентов, представленные в разных продуктовых категориях;
  • Встретиться лично и провести переговоры с топ-менеджерами ведущих компаний на международном продовольственном рынке;
  • Встретиться со старыми партнерами и найти клиентов, заинтересованных в новых поставщиках и расширении собственного ассортимента;
  • Договориться без посредников о поставках продуктов питания и напитков и подписать контракты о сотрудничестве прямо на выставке WorldFood Moscow 2023;
  • Увеличить объемы продаж на российском рынке и значительно расширить географию поставок;
  • Укрепить имидж надежного производителя или поставщика продуктов питания и повысить узнаваемость бренда.
Продовольственная выставка WorldFood Moscow 2023
Международная выставка WorldFood Moscow 2023

О посетителях выставки WorldFood Moscow в цифрах

Продуктовую выставку WorldFood Moscow 2022 посетили 18 547 представителей оптовой торговли, сетевого и несетевого ритейла, предприятий общественного питания, сектора HoReCa, а также производителей продуктов питания и напитков, среди которых:

  • 52% планируют осуществлять закупки по итогам посещения выставки WorldFood Moscow;
  • 46% являются новыми посетителями WorldFood Moscow;
  • 32% посещают только WorldFood Moscow среди выставок схожей тематики.

Государственная поддержка выставки WorldFood Moscow

Международная осенняя выставка продуктов питания WorldFood Moscow получила официальную поддержку со стороны Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Государственной Думы Российской Федерации, Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации, Россельхознадзора, Комитета по аграрно-продовольственной политике и природопользованию Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания РФ, Департамента торговли и услуг Правительства Москвы, Министерства сельского хозяйства и продовольствия Московской области, Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей, Национального союза производителей молока «Союзмолоко».

РЕКЛАМНЫЕ И СПОНСОРСКИЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ
РЕКЛАМНЫЕ И СПОНСОРСКИЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ
РЕКЛАМНЫЕ ПОВЕРХНОСТИ КРОКУС ЭКСПО
РЕКЛАМНЫЕ ПОВЕРХНОСТИ КРОКУС ЭКСПО
ЗАСТРОЙКА ВЫСТАВОЧНЫХ СТЕНДОВ
ЗАСТРОЙКА ВЫСТАВОЧНЫХ СТЕНДОВ

Отзывы участников выставки WorldFood Moscow

Юрий Фалэ, исполнительный директор Moldova Fruct: «Выставка международная, участвуют много иностранных компаний, что позволяет передовым производителям выводить новые продукты на рынок и удовлетворять спрос потребителей в разных регионах России и в соседних с ней странах».

Дмитрий Дубовик, генеральный директор «Туапсинский морской коммерческий порт»: «Мы участвуем уже не первый год. Выставка дает нам возможность представить свои услуги, заключить новые контракты, обновить старые контакты. Это то место встречи, которое каждый год дает нам возможность развиваться».

Екатерина Кравчук, директор «Самара-Продукт»: «Участвуем мы в выставке WorldFood Moscow не первый раз и очень ее любим. Для нас выставка полезна тем, что мы находим очень много партнеров как российских, так и иностранных. Также встречаемся с нашими клиентами, подписываем новые контракты».

Ознакомиться с отзывами участников Международной выставки продуктов питания WorldFood Moscow более подробно можно здесь>>>

32-я Международная осенняя выставка продуктов питания WorldFood Moscow пройдет с 19 по 23 сентября 2023 года в Москве (МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», павильон 3, залы 14 и 15)

ЗАБРОНИРУЙТЕ СТЕНД