INGREDIENTS

WorldFood Moscow 2022 was visited by 18,547 directors and purchasing managers of wholesalers, retailers and catering companies. 19% (3 546) of visitors were interested in the products presented in the Ingredients section.

637 food manufacturers and suppliers were among the WorldFood Moscow participants in 2022. 15 companies presented food ingredients at the exhibition.

Exhibitors and visitors of the Ingredients section have the opportunity to:

  • meet current partners and find new ones Leading manufacturers and suppliers of food products take part in WorldFood Moscow. Visitors of the exhibition are interested in new suppliers and expanding their range.
  • agree on supplies of food ingredients directly at WorldFood Moscow Visitors and exhibitors of WorldFood Moscow can conclude cooperation contracts right at the WorldFood Moscow 2022 exhibition.
  • assess the market potential of products During the four days of WorldFood Moscow, manufacturers and suppliers of food ingredients can evaluate which commodity items are of the greatest interest to exhibition visitors, and visitors have the opportunity to compare products presented in the Ingredients section.

ИНГРЕДИЕНТЫ

Выставку WorldFood Moscow 2022 посетили 18 547 директоров и менеджеров по закупкам оптовых торговых компаний, предприятий розничной торговли и общественного питания. 19% (3 546) посетителей были заинтересованы в продукции, представленной именно в разделе «Ингредиенты».

Среди участников WorldFood Moscow в 2022 году присутствовали 637 производителей и поставщиков продуктов питания. 15 компаний презентовали на выставке ингредиенты.

Участники и посетители раздела «Ингредиенты» имеют возможность:

  • встретиться с текущими партнерами и найти новых В WorldFood Moscow принимают участие ведущие производители и поставщики продовольственной продукции, а посетители выставки заинтересованы в новых поставщиках и расширении своего ассортимента.
  • договориться без посредников о поставках пищевых ингредиентов Посетители и участники WorldFood Moscow могут заключить контракты о сотрудничестве прямо на выставке WorldFood Moscow 2022.
  • оценить рыночный потенциал продукции За четыре дня работы WorldFood Moscow производители и поставщики пищевых ингредиентов могут оценить, какие товарные позиции вызывают наибольший интерес у посетителей выставки, которые, в свою очередь, имеют возможность сравнить продукцию, представленную в разделе «Ингредиенты».