FRUIT & VEGETABLES

The assortment of the Fruit & Vegetables section at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition:

  • Fresh vegetables
  • Fresh fruit and berries
  • Fresh and processed mushrooms

The WorldFood Moscow exhibition was visited in 2022 by 18,547 specialists from retail and wholesale networks, the HoReCa segment, as well as representatives of public procurement and online platforms. The Fruit and Vegetables sector is one of the most popular sections at the exhibition: 28% (5,140) of WorldFood Moscow visitors are interested in fruits and vegetables.

637 food manufacturers and suppliers took part in WorldFood Moscow 2022. 58 companies of them presented fresh vegetables, fruits, berries, mushrooms, as well as processed vegetables, fruits and mushrooms at the exhibition.

Fresh vegetables
Fresh fruit and berries

Exhibitors and visitors of the Fruit and Vegetables section have the opportunity to:

  • hold meetings with potential partners Manufacturers and suppliers of vegetables, fruits, berries and mushrooms are interested in promoting and distributing fresh products on the Russian market.
  • negotiate deliveries with representatives of different Russian regions Russian and foreign manufacturers and suppliers of vegetables and fruits are preparing commercial offers for potential partners especially for the WorldFood Moscow exhibition. Most of the exhibitors — suppliers of fresh fruits and berries — are interested in long-term cooperation.
  • sign new contracts for the supply of fresh fruits and vegetables WorldFood Moscow is the perfect place for business communication. Participation in the exhibition helps companies increase sales of vegetables, fruits, berries and mushrooms and enter new markets.

ФРУКТЫ И ОВОЩИ

Ассортимент раздела «Фрукты и овощи» на выставке WorldFood Moscow:

  • Cвежие овощи
  • Свежие фрукты и ягоды
  • Свежие грибы
  • Переработанные овощи, фрукты, грибы

Выставку WorldFood Moscow в 2021 году посетили 18 547 специалистов розничных и оптовых сетей, сегмента HoReCa, а также представителей госзакупок и онлайн-площадок. Сектор «Фрукты и овощи» — один из наиболее популярных разделов на выставке: 28% (5 140) посетителей WorldFood Moscow интересуются именно фруктами и овощами.

637 компаний-производителей и поставщиков продуктов питания приняли участие в WorldFood Moscow 2022. Из них 58 компаний представили на выставке свежие овощи, фрукты, ягоды, грибы, а также переработанные овощи, фрукты и грибы.

Овощи и грибы, WorldFood Moscow
Фрукты и ягоды, WorldFood Moscow

Участники и посетители раздела «Фрукты и овощи» имеют возможность:

  • провести встречи с потенциальными партнерами Производители и поставщики овощей, фруктов, ягод и грибов заинтересованы в продвижении и дистрибуции свежей продукции на российском рынке.
  • договориться о поставках с представителями разных регионов России Российские и иностранные производители и поставщики овощей и фруктов готовят коммерческие предложения для потенциальных партнеров специально к выставке WorldFood Moscow. Большинство участников выставки — поставщики свежих фруктов и ягод — заинтересованы в долгосрочном сотрудничестве.
  • подписать новые контракты на поставку свежих фруктов и овощей WorldFood Moscow — это идеальное место для деловой коммуникации. Участие в выставке помогает компаниям увеличить объем продаж овощей, фруктов, ягод и грибов и выйти на новые рынки.