OILS, FATS & SAUCES

The assortment of the Oils, fats & sauces section at WorldFood Moscow:

  • Vegetable oils
  • Ketchup and sauces
  • Mayonnaise
  • Margarine
  • Cooking fats
  • Rendered animal fats

WorldFood Moscow 2022 was visited by 18,547 specialists from retail and wholesale trade, the HoReCa sector, as well as representatives of public procurement and online platforms. 20% (3,743 visitors) were interested in products presented in the Oils, fats & sauces section.

In 2022, 637 Russian and foreign food manufacturers and suppliers took part in WorldFood Moscow. 62 companies presented vegetable oil, mayonnaise, ketchup, sauces, cooking fats, margarines and spreads at the exhibition.

Oils, fats & sauces at WorldFood Moscow
Oils, fats & sauces

Exhibitors and visitors of the Oils, fats & sauces section have the opportunity to:

  • assess the dynamics of the market The structure of the oils and sauces market is constantly changing under the influence of consumer preferences, which, in turn, is reflected in the structure of the Oils, fats & sauces section and the goals of WorldFood Moscow exhibitors.
  • use the exhibition to promote their oil and fat products Suppliers of vegetable oils, manufacturers of mayonnaise and sauces are actively using the WorldFood Moscow exhibition to present their brands on the market. This is especially important for promoting new brands.
  • conclude contracts with foreign partners The Russian market is attractive for foreign suppliers of olive oil and other oil and fat products. The WorldFood Moscow exhibition for them is an opportunity to present their products in Russia and find distributors.

МАСЛОЖИРОВАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ И СОУСЫ

Ассортимент раздела «Масложировая продукция и соусы» на выставке WorldFood Moscow:

  • Растительное масло
  • Майонезы, кетчупы, соусы
  • Жиры и маргарины, спреды

Посетителями выставки WorldFood Moscow 2022 стали 18 547 специалистов розничных и оптовых сетей, сегмента HoReCa, а также представителей госзакупок и онлайн-площадок. 20% (3 743 посетителя) были заинтересованы в продукции, представленной в секторе «Масложировая продукция и соусы».

В 2022 году в WorldFood Moscow приняли участие 637 производителей и поставщиков продуктов питания. Из них 62 компании представили на выставке растительное масло, майонезы, кетчупы, соусы, жиры, маргарины и спреды.

Масложировая продукция и соусы, WorldFood Moscow
Растительное масло, майонезы, кетчупы

Участники и посетители раздела «Масложировая продукция и соусы» имеют возможность:

  • оценить динамику рынка масложировой продукции и соусов Структура рынка масел и соусов постоянно меняется под влиянием потребительских предпочтений, что в свою очередь отражается на структуре раздела «Масложировая продукция и соусы» и целях участников выставки WorldFood Moscow.
  • использовать выставочную площадку WorldFood Moscow для продвижения своей масложировой продукции Поставщики растительных масел, производители майонеза и соусов активно используют площадку выставки WorldFood Moscow, чтобы представить свои марки на рынке. Это особенно важно для продвижения новых брендов.
  • заключить контракты с иностранными партнерами Российский рынок привлекателен для иностранных поставщиков оливкового масла и другой масложировой продукции. Для них выставка WorldFood Moscow — это возможность представить свои товары в России и найти дистрибьюторов.