TEA & COFFEE

Assortment of the Tea and Coffee section at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition:

  • Loose leaf tea
  • Pressed (leaves with stems) tea
  • Extracted (aqueous or dried extracts) tea
  • Granulated tea
  • Flavored tea
  • Tea drinks
  • Coffee beans
  • Ground coffee
  • Freeze dried coffee
  • Instant coffee
  • Coffee substitutes
  • Coffee drinks
  • Commercial equipment
  • Coffee machines

WorldFood Moscow 2022 was visited by 18,547 representatives of wholesale and retail trade, catering companies, and the HoReCa sector. 30% (5,630 visitors) of them were interested in the products presented in the Tea and Coffee section.

637 companies took part in the WorldFood Moscow exhibition in 2022. 71 exhibitors were manufacturers or suppliers of coffee, coffee drinks, coffee substitutes, tea and tea drinks.

Tea and coffee
Tea and coffee drinks

Exhibitors and visitors of the Tea and Coffee section have the opportunity to:

  • present novelties and study new products of competitors Manufacturers and wholesalers of tea and coffee present their new products at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition: tea and coffee compositions, gifts and much more.
  • assess the market potential of products Suppliers meet with partners, discuss topical business issues, assess the competitiveness and market potential of their products all four days of the WorldFood Moscow exhibition.
  • negotiate and conclude contracts with partners from the regions The WorldFood Moscow exhibition is a convenient place for successful negotiations with retailers and wholesale distributors who come from Russian regions, countries of near and far abroad.

ЧАЙ И КОФЕ

Ассортимент раздела «Чай и кофе» на выставке WorldFood Moscow:

  • Байховый (листовой) чай
  • Прессованный чай
  • Чайные напитки
  • Зерновой кофе
  • Молотый кофе
  • Сублимированный кофе
  • Растворимый кофе
  • Кофезаменители
  • Кофейные напитки

Посетителями выставки WorldFood Moscow 2022 стали 18 547 представителей оптовой и розничной торговли, предприятий общественного питания, сектора HoReCa. Из них 30% (5 630 посетитель) были заинтересованы в продукции, представленной в разделе «Чай и кофе».

В 2022 году в выставке WorldFood Moscow приняли участие 637 компаний. 71 участник — производители или поставщики кофе, кофейных напитков, кофезаменителей, чая и чайных напитков.

Чай и кофе, WorldFood Moscow
Чайные и кофейные напитки, WorldFood Moscow

Участники и посетители раздела «Чай и кофе» имеют возможность:

  • представить новинки и изучить новые продукты конкурентов Производители и оптовые поставщики чая и кофе представляют на выставке WorldFood Moscow свои новинки: чайные и кофейные композиции, подарки и многое другое.
  • оценить рыночный потенциал продукции Все четыре дня выставки WorldFood Moscow поставщики встречаются с партнерами, обсуждают актуальные вопросы бизнеса, оценивают конкурентоспособность и рыночный потенциал своей продукции.
  • провести переговоры и заключить контракты с партнерами из регионов Выставка WorldFood Moscow — это удобное место для успешных переговоров с ритейлерами и оптовыми дистрибьюторами, которые приезжают из регионов России, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.