GROCERY

The assortment of the Grocery section at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition:

  • Cereals
  • Flour
  • Pasta
  • Sugar and starch
  • Spices, seasonings and salt
  • Snacks, potato chips and crackers
  • Dried seafood
  • Nuts and dried fruits
  • Cereals (porridge, muesli, corn flakes)
  • Instant foods (soups, mashed potatoes)
  • Food concentrates and additives

The WorldFood Moscow 2022 exhibition was visited by 18,547 representatives of wholesale and retail companies, catering enterprises, the HoReCa sector, as well as food manufacturers. 31% of them (5,686 people) were interested in the products presented in the Grocery section.

637 companies took part in the exhibition. 138 Russian and foreign manufacturers and suppliers presented grocery products at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition, 80 companies — nuts and dried fruits.

Nuts and dried fruits
Grocery

Exhibitors and visitors of the Grocery section have the opportunity to:

  • assess the market potential of products The Grocery section at the WorldFood Moscow exhibition is a unique opportunity for manufacturers of pasta, cereals, flour, sugar, starch, spices, seasonings, salt, snacks, chips, croutons, dried seafood, nuts, dried fruits, dry breakfasts, instant foods, food concentrates and additives to assess the market potential of the presented commodity items.
  • present new products The autumn food exhibition WorldFood Moscow takes place at the end of the agricultural season. This is the best time to present new grocery products.
  • agree on supplies Leading Russian and foreign manufacturers of cereals, pasta, sugar, dried fruits prepare commercial offers for representatives of wholesale companies and retail chains by September. A wide range of products helps to create the most suitable grocery shelf for stores of various formats.
  • expand the sales geography Foreign and Russian manufacturers and suppliers of cereals, flour, pasta, cereals, dried fruits use the exhibition to promote their grocery products on the Russian market.

БАКАЛЕЯ

Ассортимент раздела «Бакалея» на WorldFood Moscow:

  • Крупы
  • Мука
  • Макаронные изделия
  • Сахар, крахмал
  • Специи, приправы, пряности, соль
  • Снеки, чипсы, сухарики
  • Сушеные морепродукты
  • Орехи, сухофрукты
  • Сухие завтраки (каши, мюсли, хлопья)
  • Продукты быстрого приготовления (супы, пюре)
  • Пищевые концентраты и добавки

Выставку WorldFood Moscow 2022 посетили 18 547 представителей оптовых и розничных компаний, предприятий общественного питания, сектора HoReCa, а также производителей продуктов питания и напитков. 31% из них (5 686) интересовались продукцией, представленной в разделе «Бакалея».

В выставке приняли участие 637 компаний. 138 производителей и поставщиков представили на выставке WorldFood Moscow бакалейную продукцию, 80 компаний — орехи и сухофрукты.

Орехи, сухофрукты, финики
Бакалейная продукция

Участники и посетители раздела «Бакалея» имеют возможность:

  • оценить рыночный потенциал продукции Раздел «Бакалея» на выставке WorldFood Moscow — это уникальная возможность для производителей макаронных изделий, круп, муки, сахара, крахмала, специй, приправ, пряностей, соли, снеков, чипсов, сухариков, сушеных морепродуктов, орехов, сухофруктов, сухих завтраков, продуктов быстрого приготовления, пищевых концентратов и добавок оценить рыночный потенциал представленных товарных позиций.
  • представить новинки продукции Выставка продуктов питания WorldFood Moscow проходит в конце агросезона. Это лучшее время, чтобы представить новинки бакалейной продукции.
  • договориться о поставках Ведущие российские и иностранные производители круп, макаронных изделий, сахара, сухофруктов готовят к сентябрю коммерческие предложения для представителей оптовых компаний и розничных сетей. Широкий ассортимент товаров помогает сформировать максимально подходящую бакалейную полку для магазинов различных форматов. Дополнительный бонус — возможность договориться о поставках постной продукции в преддверии Рождественского поста.
  • расширить географию продаж Зарубежные и отечественные производители и поставщики круп, муки, макаронных изделий, сухих завтраков, сухофруктов используют площадку выставки, чтобы продвигать свою бакалейную продукцию на российском рынке.